New Novel: The Order of the Secret Chiefs

In between all this blogging that I’ve been doing of late I’ve managed to find the time to get my second novel through the sausage grinder and out into the world.

The Order of the Secret Chiefs is a tasty morsel of comedic farce featuring apocalypse cults, sexy Russian witches, pickup artists, spunky grandmothers and a protagonist who dips his toe into the murky waters of magic and the occult and gets much more than he bargained for. The book should appeal to fans of Robert Rankin, Ben Elton and (dare I compare myself to the great) Douglas Adams or anybody looking for something snappy, irreverent and just plain fun. We could all use that about now, couldn’t we?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.